Self Catering

Aber Farm Shepherd Hut (for 2)

Ty Newydd Cottages

School Annex

Coity Bach

Gilestone Farmhouse – larger groups

Glaslyn – larger groups

Abercynafon Farm Barn

Lisa’s Cottage: for groups up to 8 please call 01874-676314 or 07961297941

Brecon Beacons Holiday Cottages

Foresters Granary 1 https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/foresters-granary-1

Foresters Granary 2 https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/foresters-granary-2

Foresters Granary Stable Loft https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/stable-loft-foresters-granary

Nantymyndd https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/nantymynydd

Fernlea https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/fernlea

Ty Watton https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/ty-watton

Groves Cottage https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/groves-cottage

The Rest https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/rest

Glan Camlais https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/glan-camlas-cottage

The Counting House https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/counting-house

Bank Cottage https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/bank-cottage

Kiwi Cottage https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/kiwi-cottage

Anouskas https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/anoushkas-cottage

Cornwall Farm https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/cornwall-farm

Forge Cottage https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/forge-cottage

Talybryn Lodge https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/talybryn-lodge

Ashford Cottage https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/ashford-house

Glaslyn https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/glaslyn

Pencelli Castle Cottage https://www.breconcottages.com/cottages/brecon/pencelli-castle-cottage