Wales Team to face Scotland – all supporters welcome in Talybont!

Wales have made three changes, one positional, to their starting line-up for the RBS 6 Nations Championship Round 2 match against Scotland at the Millennium Stadium on Sunday (kick-off 3.00pm).

Gethin Jenkins and Dan Lydiate have both recovered from injury to start against the Scots and Ryan Jones, who featured in the back row in Wales’ 23- 21 opening round win over Ireland in Dublin last weekend, moves to lock.

15. Leigh Halfpenny; 14. Alex Cuthbert; 13. Jonathan Davies; 12. Jamie Roberts; 11. George North; 10. Rhys Priestland; 9. Mike Phillips; 1. Gethin Jenkins, 2. Huw Bennett; 3. Adam Jones; 4. Ryan Jones; 5. Ian Evans; 6. Dan Lydiate; 7. Sam Warburton (C), 8. Toby Faletau

16. Ken Owens; 17. Paul James; 18. Lou Reed; 19. Andy Powell; 20. Lloyd Williams; 21. James Hook; 22. Scott Williams

About Alison Kidd

Research Psychologist
This entry was posted in General interest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.